« NASCAR ought to take the award show on the road | Main | And the ugliest girlfriend in NASCAR award goes to... »

December 10, 2007



I can't believe that you failed to mention that Jimmy is holding his 2006 OPeR award in the picture.


Best Driver: Jeff Gordon (believe me, it pains me to admit that)

The Driver with the most potential: Kyle Busch

Worst Driver: Carl "The Weapon" Edwards

Best Crew Chief: Chad Knaus

Worst Crew Chief: Honestly, no one really

Best Owner: Hendrick

Worst Owner: Teresa is going to get a lot here, but I think Mikey Waltrip is the worst owner - he should have stepped out of the 55 car for a while to get control of his company.

Best Team: The 48 team

Worst Team: The 10 team

Worst Rules Adjustment: Mikey Waltrip at Daytona, and I still think he knows more about that than he is letting on!

Best HS Drama: Dale Jr wanting at least 51% of DEI and not getting it.

Worst HS Drama: Where is Dale Jr going to go now?

Best Radio/TV Person: Kyle Petty and Kenny Wallace

Worst Radio/TV Person: Bob Dillner and Rusty Wallace

Best Network: Anyone but Fox, but if I had to choose I'd say TNT.

Worst Network: Fox, and TSN in Canada

Best OPR Guest: ME! (when you finally do get me on there that is)

The comments to this entry are closed.

Bench Racing's New Home

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Know Your Money

  • Make sure you're getting the best deal for your new ride. With the internet at your fingertips it's easy to compare car insurance rates. At Know Your Money you can compare rates for several companies including eCar, Churchill, and Direct Line car insurance. This makes everything a whole lot easier.

  • Make sure your decisions on auto insurance are informed by viewing Go Insurance Rates' articles and rate comparison tools.


March 2010

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

  • technorati search

OPR Fast Lap Poll

  • OPR Fast Lap Poll
    Who is NASCAR's best driver right now.
    Jeff Gordon
    Tony Stewart
    Dale Earnhardt Jr.
    Matt Kenseth
    Jimmy Johnson
    Somebody Else
    Free polls from Pollhost.com

  • Zlio Zone
Blog powered by Typepad

  • Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

  • Motor Sport Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory